The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about to be revealed. Perfect for readers of Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry. In the idyllic seaside town of St Carys, Sophie is putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh arrives in St Carys to run the family hotel, he can't understand why Sophie has zero interest in letting any man into her life. He also can't understand how he's been duped into employing Sophie's impulsive friend Tula, whose crush on him is decidedly unrequited. St Carys has more than its fair share of characters, including the charming but utterly feckless surfer Riley Bryant, who has a massive crush on Tula. Riley's aunt is superstar author Marguerite Marshall. And Marguerite has designs on Josh's grandfather...who in turn still adores his glamorous ex-wife, Dot... Just how many secrets can one seaside town keep? What readers are saying about The Unpredictable Consequences of Love: 'The way in which the various stories played out - with all their twists and turns, laughs and real sadness - against the vividly drawn Cornish setting made for quite engrossing reading' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Wonderfully witty, highly compelling and absolutely impossible to resist' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'So much love is flowing in this little seaside town and each of the characters are loveable and entertaining. The perfect read with no flaws and had me hooked from start to finish' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

GET EBOOK

Author
Publisher Hachette UK
Release Date
ISBN 0755355997
Pages 352 pages
Rating 4/5 (90 users)

More Books:

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about t
The Unexpected Consequences of Love
Language: en
Pages: 669
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-26 - Publisher: Wheeler Publishing, Incorporated

Originally published in 2014 in the UK by Headline Publishing Group, a Hachette UK Company, as The unpredictable consequences of love.
Maybe This Time
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-11 - Publisher: Headline Review

The enchanting and heart-warming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond
You and Me, Always
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-16 - Publisher: Headline Review

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novel
Falling for You
Language: en
Pages: 438
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Humorous stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-01-01 - Publisher:

It's a disastrous thing to do ... falling for you.
Head Over Heels
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Fathers and sons
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-01-01 - Publisher:

A fabulous novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, written with her sparkling blend of romance and humour. Jessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver's
Rumour Has it
Language: en
Pages: 424
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Chick lit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

Rumor Has It sizzles with Mansell's signature fresh sense of humor, poignancy, and happy ending with a twist.
Take A Chance On Me
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Jill Mansell's bestseller TAKE A CHANCE ON ME takes readers on an entirely unpredictable romantic journey... For readers of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond. Cl
Can You Keep a Promise?
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2023-05-25 - Publisher: Headline Review

A witty, heartwarming story of love, life and second chances set in the idyllic Cotswolds, from the glorious Jill Mansell. 'Jill Mansell is the queen of feelgoo
Good at Games
Language: en
Pages: 502
Authors: Jill Mansell
Categories: Love stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher:

Suzy fell for Harry the moment she showed him her husband's sperm sample. It didn't really belong to her husband, though, because she wasn't married. It wasn't